Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich

Rich

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich
"Great service. Very professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Todd Kenman

Todd Kenman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Kenman
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Lori Hern at State Farm is exceptional! Personalized service, prompt responses, and professionalism. Highly recommend! 🙌"
Profile photo of My Name

My Name

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Name
"Thanks for helping me get my lawn mower insured."
Profile photo of Mariaa R// (hildaemoxa)

Mariaa R// (hildaemoxa)

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariaa R// (hildaemoxa)
"Excellent coverage and the best, the price!"
Profile photo of John T. Blancett

John T. Blancett

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John T. Blancett
"She is so helpful! Very genuine and actually seems to want to save you money. Very nice person."
Profile photo of Tena T

Tena T

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tena T
"Moved from NJ to MS. Had to find a new home and auto insurance company. Found Lori Hearn State Farm. They were able to assist me with everything I needed. I’m happy I found this insurer."
Profile photo of Monique Fairley

Monique Fairley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Fairley
"I recently visited this business and was helped by Connie Williams. She was absolutely THE BEST agent I’ve ever worked with. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. She took her time with us and made sure we had a clear understanding of our policy. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Judy Harris

Judy Harris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Harris
"Ty was professional, courteous, and friendly. And they gave me a quote cheaper than anyone else!"
Profile photo of Diane Kleckner

Diane Kleckner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kleckner
"What a great company this is. Best price ever."
Profile photo of Samuel Ward

Samuel Ward

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ward
"Great service. Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Joshua Trudeau

Joshua Trudeau

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Trudeau
"State Farm is the best"
Profile photo of Desmond Pollard

Desmond Pollard

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Pollard
"He was really nice and knowledgeable of what I wanted"
Profile photo of Leah King

Leah King

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah King
"Lori Hearn and her staff have been amazing. I made the decision to transfer my insurance with them due to a bad experience. They made me feel comfortable, and explained everything to me thoroughly. They made sure I understood what was required of me as a policy holder. I greatly appreciate their service and knowledge of the company."
Profile photo of Reyes Perez

Reyes Perez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyes Perez
"Excelent customer service eve 👌"
Profile photo of Tonya Harris

Tonya Harris

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Harris
"I’ve been dealing with State Farm’s for years and I love everybody that works there 💙💙💙"
Profile photo of Jared Stringer

Jared Stringer

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Stringer
"They were very helpful and very understanding about the coverage we needed"
Profile photo of msoysta

msoysta

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by msoysta
"Great people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Courtney King

Courtney King

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney King
"I definitely recommend Joel at State Farm best agent I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Sunshine12 Presher

Sunshine12 Presher

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine12 Presher
"State Farm agent was very helpful and nice working with. Saved me 33% on my insurance rate with better coverage."
Profile photo of Burgese Turel

Burgese Turel

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burgese Turel
"Lori and her team are very helpful especially during a catastrophic event & a claim needs to be processed. They take you through this process step by step, giving you the ease of mind that you will be taken care of. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent/ team."
Profile photo of Valerie Bridges

Valerie Bridges

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Bridges
"Joel was very attentive and helpful. I appreciated him giving me a call and helping me with my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Jamie Cagle

Jamie Cagle

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cagle
"Joey at State Farms was so nice he helped me get a better quote with more coverage he was very nice."
Profile photo of Shaun Bostick

Shaun Bostick

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Bostick
"Wyatt is very helpful... Trests me like family. EVERY staff member there is kind and patient (just can't remember all their names) but every encounter I have is kind and respectful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Downing

Linda Downing

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Downing
"Joel has been a great help with our insurance needs and is nice to talk with him. Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kassey Magee

Kassey Magee

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassey Magee
"The staff is very helpful. Joel helped me get setup and Lauren got all of my service taken care of"