Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Hearn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Hearn

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katlin Clark

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joel helped me with my car insurance and renters insurance. He was a huge help! Extremely patient and kind! He answered all the questions I had and got me set up with the best deal possible!"

Taylar Weeks

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process with Joel! Got me some awesome rates on car insurance and life insurance! Won’t be going anywhere else! Definitely recommended him to ALL of my friends and family! Great people!"

Keith Chandler

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wyatt Bowers has always been very professional and Prompt at handling any issues or questions myself or my family have ever had. I had no idea that State Farm even offered Life insurance until Wyatt mentioned it to my wife and I. We have all of our vehicles, Our Business, and Life Insurance through State Farm. When documents needed signed for our Life Policy’s Wyatt drove out to our business and brought them to us. Hands down most professional agency in our area!"

Amber Wilson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help from Joel today with car insurance and life insurance. The process was smooth and easy! Also want to commend Lori Hearn for all of their help! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Roddy Merritt

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been a customer for years now and what’s the thanks I get. No help, it’s my fault, no explanation just pay your bill and shut up!!! Yep not going to be treated that way. Me and my entire family will find insurance somewhere else AND NEVER!!! Recommend these folks."

Dee Saltsgiver

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Too many calls. Did not ask for a quote. Told them not interested then called my husband several times. Doesn't leave a message so I had to see who it was."

Erich Taylor

September 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Its where you get insurance...rite?"

Michael McKinnon

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"For all of your insurance needs."

Alex Ellzey

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and very knowledgeable. Able to answer all of my questions"

JACK THOMAS

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"DiAnne Cooley is a most helpful insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and informative State Farm representative!"

Rodney Lewis

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very good keep a check on you see if you know how they doing"

Brad Holifield

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful, and friendly!!! They found me more coverage, and at a better rate than my previous provider. Their business is so nice and welcoming."

Amie Holifield

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such great people! Extremely helpful with anything you might need"

Karon Cummings

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good people and prices friendly too"

Angela Johnson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice people."

Kenny Hilbun

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast and pleasant"

Alford Richardson

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people who really care"

Samuel Walters

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff who make you feel like your at home."