Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Hearn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Hearn

4.4 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help from Joel today with car insurance and life insurance. The process was smooth and easy! Also want to commend Lori Hearn for all of their help! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Roddy Merritt

Roddy Merritt

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been a customer for years now and what’s the thanks I get. No help, it’s my fault, no explanation just pay your bill and shut up!!! Yep not going to be treated that way. Me and my entire family will find insurance somewhere else AND NEVER!!! Recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Dee Saltsgiver

Dee Saltsgiver

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Too many calls. Did not ask for a quote. Told them not interested then called my husband several times. Doesn't leave a message so I had to see who it was."
Profile photo of Erich Taylor

Erich Taylor

September 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Its where you get insurance...rite?"
Profile photo of Michael McKinnon

Michael McKinnon

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"For all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alex Ellzey

Alex Ellzey

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and very knowledgeable. Able to answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of JACK THOMAS

JACK THOMAS

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"DiAnne Cooley is a most helpful insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and informative State Farm representative!"
Profile photo of Rodney Lewis

Rodney Lewis

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very good keep a check on you see if you know how they doing"
Profile photo of Brad Holifield

Brad Holifield

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful, and friendly!!! They found me more coverage, and at a better rate than my previous provider. Their business is so nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of Amie Holifield

Amie Holifield

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such great people! Extremely helpful with anything you might need"
Profile photo of Karon Cummings

Karon Cummings

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good people and prices friendly too"
Profile photo of Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice people."
Profile photo of Kenny Hilbun

Kenny Hilbun

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast and pleasant"
Profile photo of Alford Richardson

Alford Richardson

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people who really care"
Profile photo of Samuel Walters

Samuel Walters

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff who make you feel like your at home."